Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kurt Adams

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelby Wright

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Over the Mountain. Always professional and reliable."

Seretha Jolly

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of my needs and have the best attitude . I will stay with my State Farm agency because of their excellent service."

Carlos Richardson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, I would like to review 1 of State Farms 🌟 agents, Shelby. She was very personal, understanding and diligent in her advocating skills as she assisted me regarding my most recent claim. I'm so grateful that this agent answered, that it changed my tainted perception from my previous encounters.. I had to take this time to show my gratefulness and respect. 🙏🏽 Thanks Shelby, Carlos R."

Clark Morson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"really great agent. I've had a great experience."

Alex Henderson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They saved me a lot of money on my home and auto insurance! Highly recommend!"

Wil Johnson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is without a doubt the best insurance agent in the Birmingham area. We have had him for all our insurance needs for the past couple of years. His service has been far superior to past insurance companies we have had. Kurt and his team have been a pleasure to work with and their customer service has been unrivaled! Highly recommend!"

Cole Jones

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and he pays attention to the details. Always on call!"

Paul Dobnikar

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his staff are extremely professional. On my recent claim, they worked proficiently to produce a check very quickly that satisfied me immensely. I would recommend them wholeheartedly!"

Beth Hungerpiller

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt's team is great! They made helping me find the right insurance hassle free. Thankful for all the help I received from them!"

Addie Martin

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are so charming and made switching agencies a breeze! Thank you for a wonderful, stress-free experience each time I call in!"

Erica Adams

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are the best of the best. You won’t meet a more genuine and trustworthy agent than Kurt. He invest in his customers and is very relational. If you’re looking for a great agent, Kurt’s your guy!"

C Adams

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Betty Wallace

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff their is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great place to have insrance"

Michelle Lee Wilkinson

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved working with this agency. They were very helpful and saved us money. They were very friendly and also played great music in the office. Haha. Jonathan was very professional but also personable. They really make you feel like family. I would definitely recommend them."

Ross Blaising

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a local realtor I have referred dozens of my clients Kurt and use him for all of my personal insurance needs as well. Kurt and his team have exceeded my expectations. My clients always call me to tell me how much they enjoy working with this group. They care about their clients and their insurance quotes are always competitive. Getting insurance through Kurt guarantees that you aren't paying too much for insurance and that you'll have a company that will stand by you in the event that you ever need to file a claim."

Josh Leone

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!"

Zxolani Behati

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m so grateful for the support of these guys!! They support woman owned black business!!!! They are all very nice a courteous professional people. And I truly look forward to more work with them in the future! I highly recommend!!!!!💯💯💯💯❤️"

Andrew Plasters

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kurt is my "INSURANCE GUY"..If I have any questions at all about insurance he by far is the first that comes to mind. He is always friendly and available and the type of agent that takes the time to get to know his clients. I feel like a valued customer with Kurt and that my needs are going to be put first. Would HIGHLY recommend!"

Huck McElveen

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent lunch meeting with Kurt and his team! We discussed the key differentiators of SERVPRO’s Fire Restoration Process and the impact on their business. Give them a call for all of your insurance needs!"

Deana Ward

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every knowledgeable and helpful! Easy to determine what I needed. Will use them for everything."

Corey Ward

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed meeting with Kurt and his team. They were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"