Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Owens

Mike Owens

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Owens
"Love Kurt and his staff ! They’re great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Wilson
"I've saved money with them and all with the help of Miss Shelby! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Maggie Long

Maggie Long

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Long
"Great service and Shelby is the best!!"
Profile photo of Billy Luttrell

Billy Luttrell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Luttrell
"Super easy to work with and very accommodating! Shelby and the entire staff go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Shelley Rehberg

Shelley Rehberg

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Rehberg
"Kurt Adams’ team is excellent! Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile on their faces. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martin Carraway

Martin Carraway

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Carraway
"Great service and financial advice. Shelby is very sharp and always puts a smile on my face."
Profile photo of Kelley Helms

Kelley Helms

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Helms
"Love the staff! Great Service and always there to help me when I need it."
Profile photo of Chris Chance

Chris Chance

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chance
"Wonderful service customer service excellent!!"
Profile photo of Scott Pipkens-Smith

Scott Pipkens-Smith

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pipkens-Smith
"Excellent service and location. Saved our family a little over $450 dollars a month and maintained our coverages from our previous policy."
Profile photo of Ashlee Pipkens-Smith

Ashlee Pipkens-Smith

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Pipkens-Smith
"Great rates and amazing customer service! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Domini The queen of wigs

Domini The queen of wigs

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domini The queen of wigs
"Shelby is awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Courtnee Nichel'le

Courtnee Nichel'le

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtnee Nichel'le
"Would highly recommend. He got me together with the best quotes for my budget and he help me with everything else no matter the question of how many times I emailed him"
Profile photo of David McElroy

David McElroy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McElroy
"I had bought auto insurance from several companies that I didn't really like or trust for about 10 years, simply because I was trying to save money. I didn't think a State Farm agent could get a price low enough to make it worth switching, but the people at Kurt Adams agency showed me how I could get better coverage at a really good price. It's been a much better experience to be with a top insurance company and I've found the support in the Bluff Park office to be outstanding each time I've had a question. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jennifer jackson

Jennifer jackson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer jackson
"This is by far the best service I have ever received! Shelby Wright made the process smooth and quick with her patience with my business. I will definitely refer her and Kurt Adam’s with praise."
Profile photo of Frannie Odell

Frannie Odell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frannie Odell
"I cannot say enough about Kurt Adams State Farm. The office staff are so helpful and polite. Shelby is been an asset to the office. She is someone you can certainly depend on when it comes to your insurance."
Profile photo of Donnie Perry

Donnie Perry

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Perry
"Helped me out"
Profile photo of Natalie Fleming

Natalie Fleming

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Fleming
"Excellent, easy experience! Saved a ton of money on premiums with much better coverage than my previous insurer. Many thanks to Shelby for all of her hard work to help me make the switch!"
Profile photo of Rashad Sager

Rashad Sager

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Sager
"To start off, I literally thought the life insurance policies I had on my kids lapsed and of course I was under hard times, well KURT ADAMS seriously saved the day plus he got a policy start for myself, he made a simple call and that actually let me know that he cared for me and my family, then I'm going to get my brother started on a policy."
Profile photo of Mark Mason

Mark Mason

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mason
"Awesome people to deal with. Brett Garner did a great job helping me out on house and car insurance"
Profile photo of Dubs FC

Dubs FC

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dubs FC
"I highly recommend Kurt Adams State Farm and his team. Kurt took the time to explain all of our coverages in detail as well as find us the best rates to meet our financial needs. Kurts Staff is always very responsive and friendly. I look forward to continuing business there for many years to come."
Profile photo of Letty Barrera

Letty Barrera

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Barrera
"Lovely Agents here! They are super helpful with everything I need & super friendly! :) Would highly recommend to people! :D"
Profile photo of Heather Rukvina

Heather Rukvina

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rukvina
"Their customer service is outstanding! I recently had to use my roadside assistance and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They were quick and very friendly."
Profile photo of Brett Garner

Brett Garner

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Garner
"Kurt’s agency is the best for insurance and financial planning in the Birmingham metro area. Highly recommend Kurt Adams State Farm."
Profile photo of Maddie Turner

Maddie Turner

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Turner
"Thankful for financial planning and customer service"
Profile photo of marquita horn

marquita horn

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marquita horn
"If you need any insurance life. Auto please don’t hesitate to call. Very professional!"