Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rashad Sager

Rashad Sager

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Sager
"To start off, I literally thought the life insurance policies I had on my kids lapsed and of course I was under hard times, well KURT ADAMS seriously saved the day plus he got a policy start for myself, he made a simple call and that actually let me know that he cared for me and my family, then I'm going to get my brother started on a policy."
Profile photo of Mark Mason

Mark Mason

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mason
"Awesome people to deal with. Brett Garner did a great job helping me out on house and car insurance"
Profile photo of Isaiah Owens Jr.

Isaiah Owens Jr.

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Owens Jr.
"Kurt's office continued charging us for a year after we had sold a car. He assured me that we would recoup that money. We cannot. Now I am jumping through hoops to get reimbursed for a mistake that his office had made. Last we talked, he was more concerned about his business's image than making us whole.The lack of concern for faithful clients of colour is unforgivable. Not an African American friendly business."
Profile photo of Dubs FC

Dubs FC

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dubs FC
"I highly recommend Kurt Adams State Farm and his team. Kurt took the time to explain all of our coverages in detail as well as find us the best rates to meet our financial needs. Kurts Staff is always very responsive and friendly. I look forward to continuing business there for many years to come."
Profile photo of Letty Barrera

Letty Barrera

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Barrera
"Lovely Agents here! They are super helpful with everything I need & super friendly! :) Would highly recommend to people! :D"
Profile photo of Heather Rukvina

Heather Rukvina

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rukvina
"Their customer service is outstanding! I recently had to use my roadside assistance and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They were quick and very friendly."
Profile photo of Brett Garner

Brett Garner

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Garner
"Kurt’s agency is the best for insurance and financial planning in the Birmingham metro area. Highly recommend Kurt Adams State Farm."
Profile photo of Maddie Turner

Maddie Turner

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Turner
"Thankful for financial planning and customer service"
Profile photo of marquita horn

marquita horn

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marquita horn
"If you need any insurance life. Auto please don’t hesitate to call. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Roberts
"Shelby at Kurt's office was AMAZING! She patiently helped me understand the process of updating my insurance with my mortgage carrier, helped me find the absolute best coverage and saved me money from my current plan! She was even able to bundle my auto in for even more savings! She was kind, knowledgeable and super efficient! Kurt and his team have my loyalty!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Barefoot

Lindsey Barefoot

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Barefoot
"Moved all of my insurance to Kurt Adams. We love Shelby, she's great!"
Profile photo of Janna Lightfoot

Janna Lightfoot

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Lightfoot
"Anyone who goes to Kurt Adams State Farm will be satisfied. Kurt and Shelby always get us right. They are very nice and warming! Whenever I call with an issue or need help with any questions I have, they always get back to us if they can’t help us at that moment. Nothing is left undone. Thank you guys so much for your kindness."
Profile photo of Demetrius Davis

Demetrius Davis

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Davis
"I must say Kurt and his staff with State Farm is the best insurance agency to do business with. They are a group of people that really cares and always have your best interest. I was so amazed how they responded to our needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cedric Mason

Cedric Mason

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Mason
"Staff at this office is always ready to help when I need them"
Profile photo of Shelby Wright

Shelby Wright

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Wright
"The Best Over the Mountain. Always professional and reliable."
Profile photo of Seretha Jolly

Seretha Jolly

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seretha Jolly
"They always take care of my needs and have the best attitude . I will stay with my State Farm agency because of their excellent service."
Profile photo of Carlos Richardson

Carlos Richardson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Richardson
"Today, I would like to review 1 of State Farms 🌟 agents, Shelby. She was very personal, understanding and diligent in her advocating skills as she assisted me regarding my most recent claim. I'm so grateful that this agent answered, that it changed my tainted perception from my previous encounters.. I had to take this time to show my gratefulness and respect. 🙏🏽 Thanks Shelby, Carlos R."
Profile photo of Clark Morson

Clark Morson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Morson
"really great agent. I've had a great experience."
Profile photo of Alex Henderson

Alex Henderson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Henderson
"Kurt and his team are Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They saved me a lot of money on my home and auto insurance! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wil Johnson

Wil Johnson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Johnson
"Kurt is without a doubt the best insurance agent in the Birmingham area. We have had him for all our insurance needs for the past couple of years. His service has been far superior to past insurance companies we have had. Kurt and his team have been a pleasure to work with and their customer service has been unrivaled! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cole Jones

Cole Jones

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Jones
"Outstanding customer service and he pays attention to the details. Always on call!"
Profile photo of Paul Dobnikar

Paul Dobnikar

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dobnikar
"Kurt and his staff are extremely professional. On my recent claim, they worked proficiently to produce a check very quickly that satisfied me immensely. I would recommend them wholeheartedly!"
Profile photo of Beth Hungerpiller

Beth Hungerpiller

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hungerpiller
"Kurt's team is great! They made helping me find the right insurance hassle free. Thankful for all the help I received from them!"
Profile photo of Addie Martin

Addie Martin

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Martin
"Kurt and his team are so charming and made switching agencies a breeze! Thank you for a wonderful, stress-free experience each time I call in!"
Profile photo of Erica Adams

Erica Adams

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Adams
"Kurt and his team are the best of the best. You won’t meet a more genuine and trustworthy agent than Kurt. He invest in his customers and is very relational. If you’re looking for a great agent, Kurt’s your guy!"